Categories
Floyd stream

How to live stream Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore: watch boxing from anywhere

Home News (Image credit: Eric Espada/Getty Images) Boxing legend Floyd Mayweather returns to the ring for an exhibition bout in Dubai against a familiar opponent. Don’t miss a minute of the Saturday night action – we’re here to tell you exactly how to watch a Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream from anywhere in…


Floyd Mayweather poses with Don Moore

(Image credit: Eric Espada/Getty Images)

Boxing legend Floyd Mayweather returns to the ring for an exhibition bout in Dubai against a familiar opponent. Floyd Mayweather, boxing legend, returns to the ring for an exhibition bout in Dubai against a familiar opponent.

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore at a glance

The fight takes place on Saturday, May 14 at the Burj Al Arab Hotel in Dubai.

The undercard is set to kick off at 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST (Sun), with Mayweather and Moore set to step into the ring at 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 7am AEST (Sun).

Despite having retired from professional boxing all the way back in 2017, Mayweather has nevertheless been a regular fixture in the ring the last few years with a string of high-profile exhibition fights against the likes of Conor McGregor, kickboxing star Tenshin Nasukawa, and YouTuber Jake Paul.

This latest eight-round, one-off bout puts him up against featherweight star Don “Dangerous” Moore, who last fought a professional fight back in 2016.

While never a huge star, Moore can at least boast a strong career record of 18-0-1, and has a unique insight into Mayweather’s style, having acted as his go-to sparring partner for a number of years.

The bill also features an eight round boxing clash between UFC legend Anderson Silva and fellow Brazilian MMA star Bruno Machado.

Make sure you catch the fight with all details on how live stream Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore online where you are below.

How to live stream Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore in the US

How to live stream Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore in the UK

How to watch Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore in Canada

How to live stream Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore in Australia

How to live stream Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore if you’re out of the country

Kevin Lynch

Kevin Lynch is a London-born, Dublin-based writer and journalist. Kevin Lynch is the author of Steve Jobs: A Biographic Profile. He is also a regular feature writer on a variety of tech sites, and was the former Technology Editor at the Daily Mirror. He has also served as editor of GuinnessWorldRecords.com and has been a member of the judging panel for the BAFTA British Academy Video Game Awards. Kevin is a specialist in music tech, and can often found testing the latest DAWs, DMI controllers and guitar models. Kevin was born to the sounds of Bow Bells and is a long-time West Ham fan.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.